W D A C G Q E ?
Stan Romanek's Mystery Equations


© Stan Romanek    



From: Thorn Alley <thornalley2002@yahoo.co.uk>
To: "Frank D. _Tony_ Smith, Jr." <f75m17h@bellsouth.net>, Alejandro Rojas <comufon@comufon.org>,
Jack Sarfatti <sarfatti@pacbell.net>, Outre Zoned <outrezoned@hotmail.com>,
Anita Kushen <akaanitakushen@msn.com>, Stan Romanek <stanromanek.com@gmail.com>,
Jeff Peckman <jeff@extracampaign.org>, Gary Gene Ford <ggford@shaw.ca>,
Daniel Bowen <baenpetsesen@gmail.com>, Stanton Friedman <fsphys@rogers.com>,
Bruce Maccabee <brumac@compuserve.com>, Chonyid Bardo <chonyid@hotmail.com>,
The Musician <skypaint@hispeed.ch>, Hal Puthoff <Puthoff@aol.com>, rainman@tree-o-life.org,
Mark Pesses <pogo@aol.com>, COLIN BENNET <sharkley1@btinternet.com>,
eric krieg <erickrieg@verizon.net>, David Kaiser <dikaiser@MIT.EDU>,
david keely <davidkeely@hotmail.com>, antigray <ANTIGRAY@cs.com>,
Stan Tenen <tenen@sprynet.com>, S-P Sirag <sirag@mindspring.com>,
Gary Bekkum <garybekkum@yahoo.com>, Sharon Weinberger <sharonweinberger@gmail.com>,
Robert Sheaffer <Robert.Sheaffer@gmail.com>, Paul Zielinski <iksnileiz@gmail.com
Cc: Gordon Novel <g.novel@yahoo.com>, Kit Green <cgreen@med.wayne.edu>,
Smith <dantsmith@comcast.net>, James Woodward <jfwoodward@juno.com>,
Paul Murad <ufoguypaul@yahoo.com>, Tim Ventura <tventura6@comcast.net>,
Paul price <paulpricester@gmail.com>, Mark Pilkington <Mark@strangeattractor.co.uk>,
nick herbert <quanta@cruzio.com>, yuzhou@pacbell.net, Henry Ward <henryward49@yahoo.com>,
bob jones <bobj137@hotmail.com>, Kim Burrafato <lensman@sbcglobal.net>,
d14947 <d14947@gmail.com>, Neville Robbins <robbins@math.sfsu.edu>,
Henry Dakin <hsd@igc.org>, Joe Firmage <joe@firmage.org>,
Stephen Broadbent <sbroadbent@realityuncovered.com>, ryguy@realityuncovered.com,
William Birnes <wjb1944@earthlink.net>, George Knapp <gknapp@klastv.com>,
Andrew Beckwith <projectbeckwith2@yahoo.com>, Col John Alexander <apolLINAIR@aol.com>,
Russell Targ <radiant@pacbell.net>, Elizabeth Rausher <bvr1001@msn.com>,
Ronald Pandolfi <rspandolfi@cox.net>, "Waldyr A. Rodrigues Jr." <walrod@mpc.com.br>,
roger malina <rmalina@alum.mit.edu>

Subject: Re: Weird Denver Alien Conference Guy's Quirky Equations?
Date: Jun 1, 2008 12:41 AM

Noticed a sketch of a Tesseract in there, a four-dimensional Hypercube or 4-Cube:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tesseract

Incidentally, Tony Smith has some great examples of stereo free-views of hyper-
dimensional geometries
at page: "Quantum Consciousness," on his excellent site:
http://www.valdostamuseum.org/hamsmith/ArchMandMus.html


Not seen: 3 Dimensional Eyes ^ Cross-Eyed Stereo Viewing of 4D Hyperspheres:
http://pweb.netcom.com/~mthorn/3d_eyes0.htm


--- Jack Sarfatti <sarfatti@pacbell.net> wrote:

I took a quick look - nothing there that Romanek
could not have picked up surfing the web.
One equation is Ampere's law. I do not have time
to really look carefully. If anyone finds anything
interesting let me know. Obviously some of the
drawings are star gate traversable wormholes
but that is common sci-fi all over the media.
____________________________________________________________

On May 31, 2008, at 2:11 AM, Outre Zoned wrote:

    The Ampère-Maxwell law can also be stated in
    differential form (with the Kelvin-Stokes theorem):

         

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amp%C3%A8re's_circuital_law

        See again, the Stan Romanek version incorporating Element 115:

 www.stanromanek.com/04)%20Equations-v6_website/
____________________________________________________________

Mr. Stan Romanek, [the Denver Alien Conference guy:
www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=Denver+Alien+Conference ],
suffers from Dyslexia and has been affected by this
learning disability all his life. Stan's math competency
is at a 4th grade level, and he has no idea what any of
these equations or drawings mean. Hoping that the equations
might in some way be of benefit, and in an effort to find their
meaning, Stan requested that all of the equations be openly shared. ...
http://www.stanromanek.com/04)%20Equations-v6_website/

Non Sequitur?


        Quantum Computer Simulates Hydrogen Molecule  wrote:

         Richard Feynman called Leonhard Euler's formula "our jewel"
      and "one of the most remarkable, almost astounding, formulas in
      all of mathematics." [ See also: HYPERSPHERE-VOLUME and
      ADC-8x8 especially what Ezekiel Saw -- and the Warpship !?!? ]

"The authorities of the southern province of Kien Giang
reported a UFO explosion over Phu Quoc Island to the
government on May 27. ..."
http://english.vietnamnet.vn/social/2008/05/785617/

"A Continental Airlines flight pilot radioed
the control tower to report a UFO trailing smoke..."
http://abclocal.go.com/ktrk/story?section=news/local&id=6166532

THE NATIONAL UFO REPORTING CENTER
Description: Disk Sighted Over
Surry Nuclear Power Station,
www.virginiaplaces.org/energy/nuclearpower.html
Surry Co., VA   http://www.nuforc.org/

CALIFORNIA, http://project-ufo.com/landtop_copy(a).html
BARSTOW - Camp Irwin. http://www.irwin.army.mil/
http://www.angelfire.com/ut/branton/kokoweef.html

"Then, a series of mysterious object crashes, including
most recently an event in Needles, California."
www.unknowncountry.com/news/?id=6900
http://www.earthfiles.com/

Commercial Applications Research for Extraterrestrial Technology
( C A R E T ) by "Isaac" - Part 1 & Part 2

3-Foot-Diameter Sphere Retrieved By Ambulance in Decatur, Alabama
http://www.earthfiles.com/news.php?ID=1424&category=Environment

  "Youth Without Youth"
    (adapted from the novella
      by Mircea Eliade, 1907-1986)
        www.zoetrope.com
          www.ywyfilm.com/
    Foreword by Francis Ford Coppola.
  www.press.uchicago.edu/cgi-bin/hfs.cgi/00/223430.ctl
www.dvdfile.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=6694&Itemid=3

"On 5th June 1972 a meeting took place at
Standford Research Institute, Menlo Park,
California." www.robertdam-cos.dk/SRI.html

"The term EMPATHY entered English via German..."
--Ingo Swann (08Aug05)
www.biomindsuperpowers.com/Pages/Telepathy-1.html

Extraterrestrial Affairs Commission
http://www.extracampaign.org/

How to Contact Other
MUFON State Organizations:
http://www.mnmufon.org/contact3.htm
__________________________________________________________

The Wall Street Journal's Evil Twin, THE SUN, (thesun.co.uk), owned and
operated by Rupert Murdoch's NewsCorp, recently exclaimed (to paraphrase):
  UNIDENTIFIED FLYING HUMAN FREAKS THE HELL OUT OF MEXICO!

~o0-O-0o~

Lime Green Glowing Humanoid


__________________________________________________________

  A QUESTION:
        What does the Skinwalker Ranch (in Utah),
  Joe Conforte (in Brasil), C.S.I. "Las Vegas"
    (filmed in Los Angeles), and Supernova SN 2008D,
      (which occurred 88 million years ago in the
        spiral galaxy NGC 2770), all have in common?
          http://pweb.netcom.com/~mthorn/sn2008d.htm

                                 
  See also: "Ψ"
                   "INDEX"
                     "CO2 Outré"
                       "SN2008D, G. Knapp, et al."
                          "RAW"
                           "ALIENATING FANCIES" by Martin S. Kottmeyer
                             "Star Light Five at 3:33" by Mark Thornally


      MT © 2008-2013... All Rights Reserved. Return to Intercepted Transmission